Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Dazed
9 septembre 2007

Understand

Understand

Couplet 1

I know that you know

There’re things that I can’t do

But I don’t know why

I can’t make you understand

You know I don’t know

Why I can’t make

It’s not so difficult

I have just to say you I love you

Refrain

I’m blocked and I can’t move

As soon as I see you

I’m stopped and I can’t speak

As soon as I meet you

Couplet 2

I hope you love me

But it’s only in my dreams

I know it’s not really

So you must don’t worry

I know this never be

One day the reality

But I just one time

Want to hear you say you love me

Refrain

I’m blocked and I can’t move

As soon as I see you

I’m stopped and I can’t speak

As soon as I meet you

Couplet 3

I know that it’s to last

Cause it’s time to leave

It was one time again

Where I didn’t say you I love you

Refrain

I’m blocked and I can’t move

As soon as I see you

I’m stopped and I can’t speak

As soon as I meet you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité